We Create Inspiring Gardens

Hello Pilipinas, Hello World!

I have decided to launch this webpage in order to be able to share with you some helpful information in your gardening needs.

 I love beautiful spaces. I like working with plants and stones. I feel happy and stress-free every time I work in the garden.

In April of 2011, I was invited to join a landscaping competition which was just a week away.  I’m happy to say that in my first attempt at landscaping, I bagged the 3rd place among 15 contenders and that I took home not just a very nice glass trophy and considerable cash award; but more importantly, a wealth of new knowledge of the landscaping industry.

Weeks after, I turned this hobby into an enterprise, complete with documentations.

This webpage is actually the softlaunch of this business – Grandes Jardines de Eleanor, a duly registered business under the City Government, the Department of Trade and Industry, and Social Security System. I am currently processing my Bureau of Internal Revenue registration. 

The business name is transliterally, Grand Gardens of Eleanor – Eleanor, being my loving and inspiring Mom. Every garden I make will be dedicated to her, she loves plants and gardening as well and she was the one who encouraged me to pursue the business.

Without much further ado, I’d like to announce that Grandes Jardines de Eleanor is now open for business! 🙂

 

Leave a comment